Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paula Lee

Paula Lee

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Lee
"One would think when dealing with insurance companies it would be a hassle and a pain.... calling Lisa Fryrear's isn't a pain. NOT sure where she finds employe's with such sunny personalities. I have recently spoken with Ashley a couple of times, and she has been of great assistance, and taking care of my question's, concerns and needs very quickly! Thanks so much!!!!"
Profile photo of MARIA Szabo

MARIA Szabo

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARIA Szabo
"Answered my question about loaning out my car to friends. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason Eads

Jason Eads

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Eads
"Lisa Fryrear’s office has helped me with several claims over the years. I really appreciate the great service her office provides."
Profile photo of Doug

Doug

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Doug
"Not happy at all. We have had a multiple car policy with no accidents, tickets or claims for YEARS and in the last 3-4 months I've had two rate increases on the same vehicle to the tune of 20%. Needless to say we are shopping for a different carrier."
Profile photo of Alex Ward

Alex Ward

April 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alex Ward
"Called to get a quote. I was told I would get a call back after lunch. Never got a call back"
Profile photo of Tim Monson

Tim Monson

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Monson
"Great people ! Especially Ashley F."
Profile photo of Ron Flenner

Ron Flenner

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Flenner
"Stacy Mayhorn is one of the finest staff at the Lisa Fryrear agency. I have worked with her for more than 30 years and she has always been spot-on when I need services. I highly recommend her for any services a client may need. She is the Best. Dr. Ron Flenner."
Profile photo of Chuck Supple

Chuck Supple

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Supple
"Lisa and her team are incredibly prompt, efficient, and personable… our coverage and comfort goes far beyond what’s in policy!"
Profile photo of Bethel Laborde

Bethel Laborde

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethel Laborde
"Consistently excellent service with any requests. Thanks everyone!"
Profile photo of Lisa Turay

Lisa Turay

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Turay
"I have been a client of Lisa Fryrear for the past 7 years and have only experienced support, outstanding customer service and timely responses to various claims. If anyone is looking for a good neighbor agent, call Lisa!"
Profile photo of Phillip Mincks

Phillip Mincks

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Mincks
"The staff at Lisa Fryrear’s in office are very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Andre Brown

Andre Brown

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Brown
"Ashley was incredible in helping out with my issues! Very helpful, very kind, and most importantly very knowledgeable. I would definitely go back just for her great customer service alone!"
Profile photo of Oriana Tomlin

Oriana Tomlin

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oriana Tomlin
"Ashley was super easy to work with and answered all our questions immediately."
Profile photo of Katie Murray

Katie Murray

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Murray
"Great office to work with it! Always quick to help and super knowledgeable and friendly. Couldn’t recommend them enough"
Profile photo of Chantelle Hall

Chantelle Hall

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantelle Hall
"I spoke with Ashlie and she was amazing so sweet and broke everything down for me and explained everything I needed to know all around she was very helpful."
Profile photo of Krystal Winslow

Krystal Winslow

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Winslow
"I recently moved to State Farm from Allstate. Not only were Lisa and her team able to give me comparable coverage and literally half the cost, everyone in the office has been responsive, professional, kind, and just really great to interact with every time I have needed anything."
Profile photo of Devon

Devon

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon
"There Great people, Excellent service, Always super helpful and Understanding would recommend to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Trista Mayhorn

Trista Mayhorn

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trista Mayhorn
"Great environment, very helpful staff, would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Julie Rollins

Julie Rollins

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Rollins
"It was fast and easy. Everthing over the phone, Even signed up for auto pay."
Profile photo of Stacey Sauers

Stacey Sauers

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Sauers
"Jennifer was very helpful in answering all my questions! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jason Mayhorn

Jason Mayhorn

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Mayhorn
"I use them for my business insurance. They are always on top of it."
Profile photo of eric allen

eric allen

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric allen
"Lisa Fryrear and the team have provided great service and have reached out when there is any problem that could lapse my coverage (which is much better than past insurers). I've never made a claim for any insurance so I cannot attest to that process but at least they are nice and attentive! Thumbs up so far."
Profile photo of G S

G S

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G S
"Lisa Fryrear has assembled an extraordinary team of insurance professionals!! They actually answer the phone when you call - I know, amazing, isn't it? - and if for some reason, on the rare occasion they can't, they get back to you right away and always with the best customer service and a smile in their voice. Seriously, the best insurance company office I have ever interacted with. We've been clients of Lisa's for over 10 years and recently made some changes to our homeowners policy. It couldn't have been easier. Thank you, Lisa, Jennifer, and Ashley! You're the best!"
Profile photo of Pat Girczyc

Pat Girczyc

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Girczyc
"Lisa and the staff in this office are thorough, professional, knowledgeable, and willingly tackle issues that arise! We’ve been insured through Lisa for many years- through fires, falling trees, downpours , and more! We have always been respected, heard and supported!"
Profile photo of Paula Gergowicz

Paula Gergowicz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Gergowicz
"Lisa and her co-workers are great!.. my experience in different matters they have been very helpful. State Farm is the best I wouldn’t go anywhere else."