Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paula Gergowicz

Paula Gergowicz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Gergowicz
"Lisa and her co-workers are great!.. my experience in different matters they have been very helpful. State Farm is the best I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Pat Girczyc

Pat Girczyc

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Girczyc
"Lisa and the staff in this office are thorough, professional, knowledgeable, and willingly tackle issues that arise! We’ve been insured through Lisa for many years- through fires, falling trees, downpours , and more! We have always been respected, heard and supported!"
Profile photo of Earl Schmidt

Earl Schmidt

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Schmidt
"Best place to get insurance State Farm Lisa Fryrear they are the best"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hernandez

Jennifer Hernandez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hernandez
"This office really knows how to take care of you and are soooo helpful! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jill Alcorn

Jill Alcorn

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Alcorn
"Lisa has been our agent for 10 years. She and her team are terrific- good communication and very helpful when we need them!"
Profile photo of Mark Paye

Mark Paye

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Paye
"Lisa Fryrear is the best! Responsive, professional & fun to work with. I wound be lost in the sometimes difficult insurance world without them."
Profile photo of Heather Oliveira

Heather Oliveira

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Oliveira
"We truly appreciate everything Jen does for our family and our policies we have with State Farm"
Profile photo of Amy Dinsmore

Amy Dinsmore

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Dinsmore
"This agent and her remarkable team are extraordinary. I am a proud, third generation State Farm client. This specific office has aided myself and my family in homeowners' coverage for primary and secondary homes, automotive, RV, boat, off-road utility vehicle, and extended liability coverage, among many other things! Stacy, Lisa, and the entire team has never let me down; even when I email them repeatedly for random assistance. :) I would 1000% recommend Lisa Fryrear, State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Jay'ne McCain

Jay'ne McCain

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay'ne McCain
"Lisa and her staff go above and beyond providing information documentation on my accounts. I have both my vehicles as well as my home insured.....GREAT customer service"
Profile photo of Olimpia Avelar

Olimpia Avelar

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olimpia Avelar
"Very friendly and helpful, if you’re looking for insurance give them a call they’re great!"
Profile photo of Christian Guillen

Christian Guillen

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Guillen
"Very easy to communicate and resolve outstanding matters"
Profile photo of David Hochman

David Hochman

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hochman
"I was looking to change my insurance agent and went in to speak with Lisa. I was pleased with my reception from the office staff and then met with Lisa to discuss the change. Lisa was very helpful with the change of agents and provided me with new information regarding my policies. We discussed my homeowners coverage and Lisa made some specific recommendations and I feel confident she has my best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Jayden Sykes

Jayden Sykes

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Sykes
"Great local office. The whole team is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bobbi Berg

Bobbi Berg

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Berg
"I Experienced a wonderful thing with Lisa and her office today. She is not even my agent,but her staff were kind and helpful, now I remember why I've had State farm since I was 16 yrs. Old. Her staff guided me to the help I needed and I'm resting easier knowing the proof of my house insurance is on its way. You can believe me or not,but our little one horse community at one time had a bunch of good,kind,and well trained people and I'm grateful I got to witness things the way we were and prior to all the forced AI . Hoping to be alive and watching if we get forced into our banks giving up on paper money. Since my generation has problems operating the new cell phones,with no instruction books,nor training I'm looking forward to a few laughs.Lisa has a staff that's caring and well-prepared for our little community's next challenge. Good job people."
Profile photo of Cindy Hatch

Cindy Hatch

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Hatch
"Lisa's office has always been friendly and helpful. Lisa helped us set up our umbrella policy. They know what they're doing. We appreciate all they do for us."
Profile photo of Ryan Sanborn

Ryan Sanborn

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sanborn
"Lisa and her team are always helpful, and always get my questions and concerns answered in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend Lisa and her team. Ryan Redwood Chemdry."
Profile photo of Wild Cactus Clothing

Wild Cactus Clothing

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wild Cactus Clothing
"We had our fridge leak, Ashley and Lisa saved us! They got the ball rolling and helped us SO much!!! Best insurance agent around!!"
Profile photo of Herman Reed

Herman Reed

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Reed
"We have always had excellent experience."
Profile photo of Laura Knight

Laura Knight

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Knight
"I’ve been insured with State Farm for decades. Great service. Thank you."
Profile photo of allison sullivan

allison sullivan

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by allison sullivan
"Working with Jennifer is great. She just saved us over $500 per year by bundling our home and auto policies. Yay!!!"
Profile photo of Corky Mitchell

Corky Mitchell

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corky Mitchell
"Very responsive to text and emails. Always friendly."
Profile photo of Ginger Irving

Ginger Irving

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Irving
"Stacy is always responsive and very helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Gonzi

Brian Gonzi

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gonzi
"Best local agent, and I have worked with others."
Profile photo of Chris James

Chris James

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris James
"Extremely helpful and friendly, I have been looking for a new car every time I asked for a quote Jennifer was quick with the answer. I highly recommend State Farm and Lisa Fryrears office. A+"
Profile photo of Ron Flenner

Ron Flenner

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Flenner
"Stacy Mayhorn is one of the finest staff at the Lisa Fryrear agency. I have worked with her for more than 30 years and she has always been spot-on when I need services. I highly recommend her for any services a client may need. She is the Best. Dr. Ron Flenner."