Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Fryrear

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Fryrear

4.9 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of matt mildbrandt

matt mildbrandt

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kris Sheaf

Kris Sheaf

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and fast turn around service."
Profile photo of Jessica Kleinschmidt

Jessica Kleinschmidt

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Young

Ashley Young

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love that I was able to text to handle all the things I needed to for my home policy! Very friendly office and efficient!"
Profile photo of Ross Bradshaw

Ross Bradshaw

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I get great service. The whole office is super helpful. James helped me out today he took care of all my questions and needs. Plus I saved a few bucks by the end of our conversation."
Profile photo of Joseph O'Leary (Joe)

Joseph O'Leary (Joe)

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Fryrear and her staff was very helpful with having my truck towed and to be repaired at Ed's Custom Auto and Trucks"
Profile photo of Jeanne Gale

Jeanne Gale

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for more than 40 years. It's a solid company. My agent is Lisa Fryrear in Eureka. I have always received efficient and swift assistance to my requests. I recommend this insurance agent."
Profile photo of Susanne Hand

Susanne Hand

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had excellent experience with this State Farm agent, manager, and staff since 2014. I put my trust in them and they deliver."
Profile photo of Robin and Dave Kinzer

Robin and Dave Kinzer

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shalise Miles

Shalise Miles

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa's office is always efficient and her whole team is so helpful with anything we need! I have been working with Lisa's office since she opened and the service she and her team provide is always exceptional. I highly recommend Lisa and her team!"
Profile photo of Katrina Gutierrez

Katrina Gutierrez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful to have this Insurance Company!!Thank you State Farm for being there for me when I needed you!!"
Profile photo of Shelly Rice

Shelly Rice

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Rice

Amy Rice

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance can be frustrating to deal but the team there always helps us. They make it quick and easy to deal with any insurance changes, questions or issues we have. Highly recommend their office!!!!"
Profile photo of Kahish Kahish

Kahish Kahish

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far Ive been very happy with my service."
Profile photo of Alicia Buckner

Alicia Buckner

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Fryrear and staff are on it! This office is quick to help customers and always have my best interest at heart. Hands down best in the business"
Profile photo of Valerie Elder

Valerie Elder

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Noble-Sykes

Heather Noble-Sykes

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local business. Ashley was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Mike Kuczynski

Mike Kuczynski

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly professional service."
Profile photo of Joel Geck-Moeller

Joel Geck-Moeller

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"For years State Farm has been taking care of us. My go to gal in Lisa's office is Stacy Mayhorn. Any question I have I email to Stacy, and I receive a timely and informative response. Excellent customer service. With it's weight in gold!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Martis

Jeremy Martis

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company I have ever been with"
Profile photo of Lauren Lund

Lauren Lund

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and always available when you have a question or need assistance!"