Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Fryrear

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Fryrear

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Loretta David

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicest lady ever at the front desk?.... Very helpful."

sherry arango

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My battery died at a drs. appt. Pacific Towing came right away and jumped my car. The driver was very nice. Im glad i have towing service because you never know when you will need it. Very happy with the service."

David Bois

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been just generally wanting to step up our let's-do-LOCAL-business game for a bit now. Our prior homeowner's insurance company VERY recently forced our hand in making some of that happen. I could get to the Lisa Fryrear State Farm office on foot in under ten minutes. Right in the neighborhood. That matters. Most importantly, and why we're so grateful, is that we were forced by prior insurer into the position of needing. serious. help. FAST. ... and Amy totally delivered the client service goods. She's terrific and then some."

Joseph Nevotti

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not have asked for more. Prompt, efficient response to my call for auto & RV insurance. Received a quote within a day, and both coverage and price were right on target. . .and all done by a mature professional without the hype or "happytalk" so common these days. Many thanks to Amy and to the agent, Lisa Fryrear, who has obviously done a superb job of recruiting talented professionals and running her office. Thank you!!"

tamsen johnston

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff were pleasant and efficient. Thank you."

matt mildbrandt

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Is awesome! She put together a policy in less than half the time it took 3 other insurance agencies. Not only was the service fast but it was the correct policy that covered all the necessary items. Easy to work with, hassle free and honest. I highly recommend Lisa Fryrear Statefarm insurance."

Kris Sheaf

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and fast turn around service."

Shawndra Patterson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using this company and office since 2019 and have had really good experiences and no real issues. The people who work there are friendly and helpful and I appreciate their constant willingness to help especially when we were moving to an area where we would need fire insurance for our home. Must have had them run 30 addresses before we did walk throughs of the homes, and they happily were on it every time and ran each address right then and there we just sent them an email with each address. Made our home buying process a lot less stressful and that's why even though I now live about 5 hours away I still call this office when I have questions or need something added to my insurance plan ."

Jessica Kleinschmidt

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Lisa for over a year now and she and her team have been completely. I'm a first time business owner and had no idea what I was doing! Lisa and her team have always answered all of my questions clearly and precisely. They really take the stress off of you and are never hesitant to help me out! Amazing service and attitudes!"

Ashley Young

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love that I was able to text to handle all the things I needed to for my home policy! Very friendly office and efficient!"

Ross Bradshaw

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I get great service. The whole office is super helpful. James helped me out today he took care of all my questions and needs. Plus I saved a few bucks by the end of our conversation."

Joseph O'Leary (Joe)

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Fryrear and her staff was very helpful with having my truck towed and to be repaired at Ed's Custom Auto and Trucks"

Jeanne Gale

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for more than 40 years. It's a solid company. My agent is Lisa Fryrear in Eureka. I have always received efficient and swift assistance to my requests. I recommend this insurance agent."

Susanne Hand

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had excellent experience with this State Farm agent, manager, and staff since 2014. I put my trust in them and they deliver."

Robin and Dave Kinzer

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy has been taking care of our family for decades, including helping us through 3 teenage drivers! We have been with State Farm since the early 1980's and have no intention of looking anywhere else for our insurance needs. We feel Stacy looks out for us as she does her own family, as does Lisa Fryrear and her staff. 5 stars just isn't enough for this awesome State Farm office!"

Shalise Miles

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa's office is always efficient and her whole team is so helpful with anything we need! I have been working with Lisa's office since she opened and the service she and her team provide is always exceptional. I highly recommend Lisa and her team!"

Katrina Gutierrez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful to have this Insurance Company!!Thank you State Farm for being there for me when I needed you!!"

Shelly Rice

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have multiple policies through Lisa’s office including our home, rentals, and multiple vehicles. Fortunately, we have had very few claims, but when we did, they took care of us and made things very easy. Lisa and her staff are very friendly and efficient, and I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Amy Rice

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance can be frustrating to deal but the team there always helps us. They make it quick and easy to deal with any insurance changes, questions or issues we have. Highly recommend their office!!!!"

Kahish Kahish

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far Ive been very happy with my service."

Alicia Buckner

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Fryrear and staff are on it! This office is quick to help customers and always have my best interest at heart. Hands down best in the business"

Valerie Elder

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Lisa Fryear State Farm Insurance with our Farm Policy since 2020. They understand the needs of our community and rural land. I always receive prompt and caring response to my inquiries and appreciate their attention to detail, and wonderful customer service. Highly recommend!"

Heather Noble-Sykes

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local business. Ashley was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Mike Kuczynski

Mike Kuczynski

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly professional service."

Joel Geck-Moeller

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"For years State Farm has been taking care of us. My go to gal in Lisa's office is Stacy Mayhorn. Any question I have I email to Stacy, and I receive a timely and informative response. Excellent customer service. With it's weight in gold!"